About Us

In this Section

Scientific Advisory Team

Anna Erdei, PhD, DSc, Chair Immunology, Eötvös Loránd University, Corr. Member of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Secretary General of the European Federation of Immunological Societies, Council member of the International Union of Immunological Societies (Hungary)

John E. Butler, PhD, Professor Immunology, University of Iowa, IA, Scientific Advisor – Revivicor (USA)

Lennart Hammarström, MD, PhD, Professor, Clinical Immunology, Karolinska Institute (Sweden)

Richard A. Goldsby, PhD, Professor of Biology, Amherst College, MA, Co-Founder – Hematech (USA)

Roland Kurrle, PhD, Founder and CEO, ImmbiCon (Germany)

Bruce Whitelaw, PhD, Head of Division of Developmental Biology, The Roslin Institute (UK)